Contacts

Fredrik Blomberg

VD

 

fredrik.blomberg@engineeringpartner.se

Telefon: +46 (0)31 339 36 60

Mobil: +46 (0)707 41 51 99

Peter Johansson

Kund- & personalansvarig

 

peter.johansson@engineeringpartner.se

Telefon: +46 (0)520 175 10

Mobil: +46 (0)707 51 75 00

 

Peter Aminoff

Kund- & personalansvarig

 

peter.aminoff@engineeringpartner.se

Telephone: +46 (0)31 339 36 60

Mobile: +46 (0)706 60 64 45

 

Charlotta Lidqvist

Administration

 

lotta@engineeringpartner.se

Telefon: +46 (0)31 339 36 60

 

 

 

Per Saldh

Styrelse Ordförande/ Kundansvarig

 

per.saldh@engineeringpartner.se

Telefon: +46 (0)31 339 36 60

Mobil: +46 (0)707 87 41 02

 

Timo Ryden

Kund- & personalansvarig

 

timo.ryden@engineeringpartner.se

Telefon: +46 (0)31 339 36 60

Mobil: +46 (0)722 42 65 00

 

Therese Wennerström

Kund- & personalansvarig

 

 

therese.wennerstrom@engineeringpartner.se

Telefon: +46 (0)31 339 36 60

Mobil: +46 (0)707 40 02 67

Louice Fulgentius

Administration

 

louice@engineeringpartner.se

Telefon: +46 (0)31 339 36 60

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved